ST THOMAS OF CANTERBURY COLLEGE
“An educated mind and
an educated heart”
Make a donation

Staff contact details

Joyce House (Red)

Dean: Angela Smith

JOAA – Andrew Auimatagi – aauimatagi@stc.school.nz

JOBL – Bernie Lee – blee@stc.school.nz

JOBR – Ben Rapson – brapson@stc.school.nz

JOHA – Steve Hart – shart@stc.school.nz

JOKL – Karim Lafdal – klafdal@stc.school.nz

JOME – Matt Evans – mevans@stc.school.nz

JOMT – Marty Taylor – mtaylor@stc.school.nz

JORL – Robbie Lange – rlange@stc.school.nz

JOSM – Angela Smith – asmith@stc.school.nz

JOSR – Shane Reddy – sreddy@stc.school.nz

 

Marlow House (Yellow) 

Dean: Jacob Allen

MABC – Ben Crosson – bcrosson@stc.school.nz

MABM – Brad Milne – bmilne@stc.school.nz

MAJA – Jacob Allen – jallen@stc.school.nz

MAJL – Johnny Leo’o – jleo_o@stc.school.nz

MALE – Chris Leader – cleader@stc.school.nz

MASE – Daniel Seelen – dseelen@stc.school.nz

MASK – Stephen Kennedy – skennedy@stc.school.nz

MATE – Thomas Tennent – ttennent@stc.school.nz

MAVR – Vincent Raj – vraj@stc.school.nz

MAWA – Jason Wang – jwang@stc.school.nz

 

McClintock House (Green)

Dean: Andrew Strachan

MCAS – Andrew Strachan – astrachan@stc.school.nz

MCBB – Brendan Biggs – bbiggs@stc.school.nz

MCBK – Brian Knopp – bknopp@stc.school.nz

MCJG – John Gaffaney – jgaffaney@stc.school.nz

MCJM – Julie Maxwell – jmaxwell@stc.school.nz

MCLC –  Lynda Collins – lcollins@stc.school.nz

MCPB – Paul Burton – pburton@stc.school.nz

MCPP – Peleti Peleti – ppeleti@stc.school.nz

MCRW – Richard Washington – rwashington@stc.school.nz

MCSH – Sara Hunter – shunter@stc.school.nz

 

Rice House (Black)

Dean: Kieran Coll

RIAJ- Andrew Jones – ajones@stc.school.nz

RICL – Kieran Coll – kcoll@stc.school.nz

RIDS – Dean Smith – dsmith@stc.school.nz

RIHB –  Hamish Barclay – hbarclay@stc.school.nz

RIKC – Keri Campbell – kcampbell@stc.school.nz

RIMA – Margaret Guerin – mguerin@stc.school.nz

RIMC – Paul McCarthy – pmccarthy@stc.school.nz

RIMG – Maureen Gaffaney – mgaffaney@stc.school.nz

RIPM – Paul Donnelly – pdonnelly@stc.school.nz

RITM – Andrew Jones – ajones@stc.school.nz

RIYS – Yvonne Shields – yshields@stc.school.nz

 

Admin Contact details

Reception – Liana Falloon – lfalloon@stc.school.nz

Principal’s PA – Elmarie Els – eels@stc.school.nz

Accounts (Bursar) – Jackie Redmond – jredmond@stc.school.nz

Uniforms – Ngaire Lester – nlester@stc.school.nz