Calendar

See below for this term's important dates. To check out what else is on, please see the Home Page for "Events" and our latest newsletter

TERM 3:

 

Monday 22 July – Term 3 starts

Mon 29 Jul – Fri 2 August – Numeracy Week

Mon 5 & Tues 6 August – 12PEO Ski Trip

Tuesday 20 August – Year 7/8 Rugby 7s Tournament

Thursday 22 August – Blood Donations

Mon 26 & Tues 27 August – William Pike Ski Trip

Tuesday 27 August – Year 8 Ski Trip

Tuesday 27 August – Rugby Prize Giving

Mon 2 – Fri 6 September – Winter Tournament Week

Mon 9 – Fri 13 September – AIMS Games

Mon 9 – Fri 13 September – ChCh Primary Schools’ Cultural Festival

Mon 16 – Thurs 19 September – Practice Exam Week

Tues 17 – Thurs 19 September – Koru Games – Y7/8

Wednesday 18 September – 1.30 pm – Liturgy – Proprietor Handover

Wednesday 18 September – Pasifika Pot Luck Dinner

Thursday 19 September – M-CAT Yr 11 Exam

Friday 20 September – Variety Concert

Tuesday 24 September – William Pike Tramp

Friday 27 September – School Based Vaccinations

Friday 27 September – Last day Term 3

 

TERM 4:

 

Monday 14 October – Term 4 starts

Tuesday 15 October – 10JO Retreat

Wednesday 16 October – 10MA Retreat

Thursday 17 October – 10MC Retreat

Friday 18 October – 10RI Retreat

Friday 18 October – Sports Awards Dinner

Wednesday 23 October – 8A Retreat

Thursday 24 October – 8B Retreat

Friday 25 October – 8C Retreat

Monday 28 October – LABOUR DAY

Tuesday 29 October – Prize Giving – Town Hall

Wednesday 30 October – College Mass (last day for seniors)

Mon 11 – Thurs 14 November – Rite Journey Camp

Thursday 14 November – 78ABL Surf Trip

Friday 15 November – CANTERBURY ANNIVERSARY DAY

Monday 18 November – TEACHER ONLY DAY

Wednesday 11 December – Last day Term 4

 

Term Dates 2019

Term 1: Wednesday 30 January – Friday 12 April 2019

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 05 July 2019

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September 2019

Term 4: Monday 14 October – Wednesday 11 December 2019