Calendar

See below for this term's important dates. To check out what else is on, please see the Home Page for "Events" and our latest newsletter

Wednesday, 29 January 2020:
All students attend in full school uniform
8.30 am Students to assemble in the quad. New students to assemble on the grass at front of school so we can welcome you to the school with a Powhiri
9.00 am Powhiri (Parents are invited to join us)
10.30 am Assembly
11.00 am Form time
11.30 am House meetings/sports registration
12.00 pm Lunch
12.50 pm Mentor class
1.00 pm Mass (Parents invited to join us)
2:30 pm School finishes

Thursday, 30 January 2020:
Day 1 Timetable
All parents info evening – 6 pm

Friday, 31 January 2020:
Classes as normal

Thursday 6 February 2020:
Waitangi Day, school closed

Thursday 13 February 2020:
Whole school swim sport at Halswell Pool

Wednesday 26 February 2020:
Athletic Sports Day at Ngā Puna Wai

Friday, 28 February 2020:
Y13 Retreat

Monday 2 March 2020:
School/class photos

Wed 4 & Thurs 5 March 2020:
Y7 Retreats

Friday 6 March 2020:
Mentoring Day

Mon 9 – Fri 13 March 2020:
Year 9 Camps – Orton Bradley

Saturday 14 March 2020:
Polyfest – RedZone

Mon 16 – Wed 18 March 2020:
Year 7 Camps – Hanmer

Friday 20 March 2020:
School finishes 12 pm

Friday 20th – Sunday 22nd March 2020:
Bishop Lyons

30 March – 5 April 2020:
Summer Tournament Week

Thursday 9 April 2020:
Last day Term 1

Friday 10 April 2020:
Good Friday

2020 Term Dates:
Term 1: Tuesday 28 January 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020
Term 2: Tuesday 28 April 2020 to Friday 3 July 2020
Term 3: Monday 20 July 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020
Term 4: Monday 12 October 2020 to Tuesday 8 December 2020

2020 OPEN MORNING: Wednesday 6 May - 9 am start
+