Skip to main content

Congratulations to Risias Mutonhori who was the successful candidate in the recent election. The board will surely be happy with his service. Well done Risias!

Board of Trustees Election 2018

Declaration of Student Election Results


Risias Mutonhori 197

Daniel Fogarty 56

Damien Vincent 50

William Topham 36

Jarrod Gali 26

Josh Doocey 13

Dominic Cleall 9

Invalid 8

I hereby declare Risias Mutonhori duly elected

Elmarie Els

Returning Officer