Skip to main content

Epro 8 Challenge 2019

We acknowledged these boys in assembly but over the last two weeks, four teams competed; 2 Year 7/8 teams and 2 Year 9 teams.

Year 7/8:

Henry Thomson

Gabe Kennedy

Lucas Black

Elliot Weerts

Jayden Walker

Ben Chapman

Year 9:

Thomas Chao

Phoenix Coursey

Campbell Buck

Jacob O’Connell

Finn Hanrahan,

Callum Lucas

Methira Soysa

Daniel Prescott

The boys didn’t advance to the finals, but competed well and had a great experience.