Staff Contacts

Joyce House (Red)

Dean: Angela Smith

JOAA: Andrew Auimatagi – aauimatagi@stc.school.nz

JOBL: Bernie Lee – blee@stc.school.nz

JOBR: Ben Rapson – brapson@stc.school.nz

JOOB: Daniel O’Brien – dobrien@stc.school.nz

JOKL: Karim Lafdal – klafdal@stc.school.nz

JORF: Rachael Fowler – rfowler@stc.school.nz

JOMT: Marty Taylor – mtaylor@stc.school.nz

JORL: Robbie Lange – rlange@stc.school.nz

JOSM: Angela Smith – asmith@stc.school.nz

JOSR: Shane Reddy – sreddy@stc.school.nz

Marlow House (Yellow)

Dean: Jacob Allen

MABC: Ben Crosson – bcrosson@stc.school.nz

MABM: Brad Milne – bmilne@stc.school.nz

MAJA: Jacob Allen – jallen@stc.school.nz

MAJL: Johnny Leo’o – jleo_o@stc.school.nz

MALE: Chris Leader – cleader@stc.school.nz

MASE: Daniel Seelen – dseelen@stc.school.nz

MASK: Stephen Kennedy – skennedy@stc.school.nz

MATE: Thomas Tennent – ttennent@stc.school.nz

MAVR: Vincent Raj – vraj@stc.school.nz

MAWA: Jason Wang – jwang@stc.school.nz

McClintock House (Green)

Dean: Andrew Strachan

MCAS: Andrew Strachan – astrachan@stc.school.nz

MCBB: Brendan Biggs – bbiggs@stc.school.nz

MCBK: Brian Knopp – bknopp@stc.school.nz

MCBS: Blair Scadden – bscadden@stc.school.nz

MCJMJulie Maxwell – jmaxwell@stc.school.nz

MCJR: Jonathan Riddell – jriddell@stc.school.nz

MCJS: Jason Smallman – jsmallman@stc.school.nz

MCPB: Paul Burton – pburton@stc.school.nz

MCRW: Richard Washington – rwashington@stc.school.nz

MCSH: Sara Hunter – shunter@stc.school.nz

Rice House (Black)

Dean: Kieran Coll

RIAJ: Andrew Jones – ajones@stc.school.nz

RICL: Kieran Coll – kcoll@stc.school.nz

RIDS: Dean Smith – dsmith@stc.school.nz

RIHB: Hamish Barclay – hbarclay@stc.school.nz

RIKC: Keri Campbell – kcampbell@stc.school.nz

RIMA: Margaret Guerin – mguerin@stc.school.nz

RIMC: Paul McCarthy – pmccarthy@stc.school.nz

RIMG: Maureen Gaffaney – mgaffaney@stc.school.nz

RITM: Tim Muir – tmuir@stc.school.nz

RIYSYvonne Shields – yshields@stc.school.nz

Admin Contact details

Reception – Lynley Gibson – lgibson@stc.school.nz

Principal’s PA – Elmarie Els – eels@stc.school.nz

Accounts (Bursar) – Jackie Redmond – jredmond@stc.school.nz

Uniforms – Ngaire Lester – nlester@stc.school.nz

Support Staff

Learning Support TA – Narelle Ferguson – nferguson@stc.school.nz

Learning Support TA – Chris Cranefield – ccranefield@stc.school.nz

Student Mentor/TA – Gaius Rewiti – grewiti@stc.school.nz

Student Mentor/TA – Johnny van der Velde – jvandervelde@stc.school.nz

Learning Support TA/Science Lab Technician – Julia Winton –jwinton@stc.school.nz

ESOL – Rosemary Cooper – rcooper@stc.school.nz

Maori Mentor/Sports Coordinator – Daniel Kahura – dkahura@stc.school.nz

Sports Coordinator – Neville Brooker – nbrooker@stc.school.nz