Staff Contacts

Joyce House (Red)

Dean: Thomas Tennent – ttennent@stc.school.nz

JOAA: Andrew Auimatagi – aauimatagi@stc.school.nz

JOSM: Angela Smith – asmith@stc.school.nz

JOBR: Ben Rapson – brapson@stc.school.nz

JOLG: Leuma Gali – lgali@stc.school.nz

JOKL: Karim Lafdal – klafdal@stc.school.nz

JORF: Rachael Fowler – rfowler@stc.school.nz

JOMT: Marty Taylor – mtaylor@stc.school.nz

JORL: Robbie Lange – rlange@stc.school.nz

JOSR: Shane Reddy – sreddy@stc.school.nz

JOJG: Jeanne Gagnon – jgagnon@stc.school.nz

Marlow House (Yellow)

Dean: Jacob Allen – jallen@stc.school.nz

MADK: Daniel Kahura – dkahura@stc.school.nz

MABC: Ben Crosson – bcrosson@stc.school.nz

MABM: Brad Milne – bmilne@stc.school.nz

MASK: Stephen Kennedy – skennedy@stc.school.nz

MAJL: Johnny Leo’o – jleo_o@stc.school.nz

MALE: Chris Leader – cleader@stc.school.nz

MASE: Daniel Seelen – dseelen@stc.school.nz

MASK: Stephen Kennedy – skennedy@stc.school.nz

MABG: Billie Gulliver – bgulliver@stc.school.nz

MAVR: Vincent Raj – vraj@stc.school.nz

MAPM: Phil McKendry – pmckendry@stc.school.nz

McClintock House (Green)

Dean: Andrew Strachan – astrachan@stc.school.nz

MCJC: June Chey – jchey@stc.school.nz

MCBB: Brendan Biggs – bbiggs@stc.school.nz

MCBK: Brian Knopp – bknopp@stc.school.nz

MCBS: Blair Scadden – bscadden@stc.school.nz

MCJMJulie Maxwell – jmaxwell@stc.school.nz

MCJR: Jonathan Riddell – jriddell@stc.school.nz

MCJS: Jason Smallman – jsmallman@stc.school.nz

MCPB: Paul Burton – pburton@stc.school.nz

MCRW: Richard Washington – rwashington@stc.school.nz

MCMH: Megan Heather – mheather@stc.school.nz

Rice House (Black)

Dean: Kieran Coll – kcoll@stc.school.nz

RIAJ: Andrew Jones – ajones@stc.school.nz

RIAB: Aidan Baker – abaker@stc.school.nz

RIDS: Dean Smith – dsmith@stc.school.nz

RIHB: Hamish Barclay – hbarclay@stc.school.nz

RIKC: Keri Campbell – kcampbell@stc.school.nz

RIMA: Margaret Guerin – mguerin@stc.school.nz

RIMC: Paul McCarthy – pmccarthy@stc.school.nz

RIMG: Maureen Gaffaney – mgaffaney@stc.school.nz

RITM: Tim Muir – tmuir@stc.school.nz

RIYSYvonne Shields – yshields@stc.school.nz

Admin Contact details

Reception – Lynley Gibson – lgibson@stc.school.nz

Principal’s PA – Jo Fitzgerald – jfitzgerald@stc.school.nz

Accounts (Bursar) – Jackie Redmond – jredmond@stc.school.nz

Uniforms – Ngaire Lester – nlester@stc.school.nz

Support Staff

Learning Support TA – Narelle Ferguson – nferguson@stc.school.nz

Learning Support TA – Chris Cranefield – ccranefield@stc.school.nz

Learning Support TA/Science Lab Technician – Julia Winton –jwinton@stc.school.nz

ESOL – Rosemary Cooper – rcooper@stc.school.nz

Maori Mentor/Sports Coordinator – Daniel Kahura – dkahura@stc.school.nz

Sports Coordinator – Neville Brooker – nbrooker@stc.school.nz

Sports Coordinator – Alex Coulthard – acoulthard@stc.school.nz