Student Leaders

College Captain

Kole Harmer

Chairman of the College Council

Jake Charlton

Justice and Solidarity Leader

James McLennan

Whanau Leader

Connor Hibbs

Pasifika Leader

Sailosi Rova

Rice House Leader

Max Smail

McClintock House Leader

Laverton Loto

Marlow House Leader

Harry Coleman

Joyce House Leader

Luke McLaughlin

Filipino Leader

Francis Costas

Spiritual Leader

Daniel Fogarty

Liberating Education Leader

Jack Cunniffe

Edmund Rice Sports Leader

Nick Dravitzki

Edmund Rice Culture Leader

Cormac Gallagher

Inclusive Community Leader

Logan Rielly

The STC 60th Jubilee is coming in August 2021!
+ +