Panui/Newsletter – 31 January 2020

Panui/Newsletter – 31 January 2020

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April 2020

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 03 July 2020

Term 3: Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September 2020

Term 4: Monday 12 October – Tuesday 8 December 2020

Reception Email

lgibson@stc.school.nz

School Account Queries

Please contact Jackie Redmond on 348-7010 Ext.705 or email jredmond@stc.school.nz.

Bank Account for Fees

03 0802 0910911 00 – Please use your son’s name in the reference column.

Calendar

For up to date calendar events, please visit our website www.stc.school.nz.

STC Sports Page

Check out our Sports Page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stccsport/

Sports Co-ordinators

Our Sports Co-ordinators are Nev Brooker, Daniel Kahura and Alex Coulthard. They can be contacted at school on 348-7010 Ext. 781 or email nbrooker@stc.school.nz ; dkahura@stc.school.nz ; acoulthard@stc.school.nz

School Office Hours

Lynley Gibson is our receptionist and her office hours are 8:00am – 4.00pm.

Uniform Shop Hours

Mondays 8.15-12.00pm and Wednesdays 1.30-3.30pm

If you are unable to come in during the normal opening hours then an appointment time can be made with the Uniform Coordinator, Ngaire Lester on 348-7010 ext.704 or email: nlester@stc.school.nz.

Uniform Payments/Bank Account

Uniform payments are to be made into the school’s general bank account 03 0802 0910911 00 with your son’s name and ‘uniform’ as a reference.

Read the full publication



2020 OPEN MORNING: Wednesday 6 May
+