Skip to main content
Hail Article

Panui / Newsletter – 5 April 2024

By 5th April 2024No Comments

Term Dates 2024:

Term 1: Wednesday 31 Jan – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October – Wednesday 11 December

School Office Hours:

Lynley Gibson is our receptionist and her office hours are 8:00am – 4.00pm.

Reception Email:

lgibson@stc.school.nz

School Account Queries:

Please contact Jackie Redmond on 348-7010 Ext 705 or email jredmond@stc.school.nz.

Bank Account for Fees:

03 0802 0910911 00 – Please use your son’s name in the reference column.

Uniform Shop Hours:

Mondays 8.15am-3.00pm, Tuesdays 10.20am-3.00pm, and Wednesdays 12.20pm-3.00pm

If you are unable to come in during the normal opening hours then an appointment time can be made with the Uniform Coordinator, Ngaire Lester on 348-7010 ext 704 or email: nlester@stc.school.nz.

Uniform Payments/Bank Account:

Our bank account for any school uniform payments is 03 0830 0014233 000, with your son’s name and ‘uniform’ as a reference.

STC Sports Page:

Check out our Sports Page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stccsport/

Sports Co-Ordinators:

Our Sports Co-ordinators are Andrew Cavill, Daniel Kahura, and Chloe Roberts. They can be contacted at school on 348-7010 Ext. 781 or email; acavill@stc.school.nz ; dkahura@stc.school.nz ; croberts@stc.school.nz

Read the full publication