Important Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 1 February 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021
Term 2: Monday 3 May 2021 to Friday 9 July 2021
Term 3: Monday 26 July 2021 to Friday 1 October 2021
Term 4: Monday 18 October 2021 to Thursday 16 December 2021

2021 Open Morning – Wednesday 19 May, 9 am to 12 pm

Upcoming School Calendar – Term 2, 2021

Tuesday 22nd June:

RTJ Male Mentor Morning – 8.00-9.00am

Wednesday 23rd June:

Year 7/8 Cross Country Champs

Year 13 Business – Ara Visit

Football – 1st XI vs Cashmere – 4pm (Yaldhurst)

Drinks and Nibbles – STC Legacy Network – The Good Home, 6-8pm

Thursday 24th June:

Year 13 Chemistry Trip – Ara

Saturday 26th June:

1st XV vs CBHS – 2.45pm

Wednesday 30th June:

Work Day